Anglia Ruskin University (ARU)

No warranty for correctness & completeness!
This site will be updated with no ads and linked to its KMedu opportunities
as soon as the provider subscribes to this service!
(sample pages: training, university, community, conference)

Monthly Featured

Featured Provider
Anglia Ruskin University (ARU)Custom logo

Anglia Ruskin University (ARU), formerly Anglia Polytechnic University (APU), offers the following Knowledge Management education and training opportunities:

Lord Ashcroft International Business School (AIBS) 1)


  • Knowledge Asset Management Accreditation 2)

Graduate Programs**

  • MSc in Knowledge Management – Diploma level (taught)**
  • MSc in Knowledge Management (taught)**
  • MBA (specialism in Knowledge Management) Diploma Level – Compulsory (part-time, taught)**
  • MBA (specialism in Knowledge Management) (part-time, taught)**
  • MPhil, PhD, DBA Doctorate Degrees (research area: Knowledge Management)** 3)

Web Channels

  • ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *