Online Info Sessions 10/2009: Online Master’s Degree in KM @ Cal State University Northridge, USA

In this Information Age, industries that manage and provide services, information and knowledge – especially those that cannot be outsourced – will continue increasing in size and demand. To manage the 21st century enterprise, leaders need to be savvy in utilizing relevant technologies, engaging modern communications, effectively managing distant and diverse staff, and leveraging global networks and economic realities to achieve competitive strategic goals. To that end, the CSUN MKM program uniquely prepares the managerial leader for the 21st century economy and organization.

FREE Online Information Sessions
  1. KM Online Info Session I: October 15, 2009 from 3 pm PST/6 pm EST
  2. KM Online Info Session II: October 22, 2009 from 4 pm PST/7 pm EST
  3. KM Online Info Session III: October 30, 2009 from 3 pm PST/6 pm EST

Sign up now… Space is limited!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *